Real life

M.I.A.

My bamboo mat is M.I.A.

My house is small. Seriously. I have no clue where the silly thing has gone.

I did pack up extra utensils, etc, while we are working on the kitchen… but I’ve looked high and low… and no mat.

And this on the night when I have gathered all the ingredients to make peanut avocado rolls and the rice is cooked, damnit.

I know, I know, wax paper… but it isn’t the same! I don’t want a lumpy roll. Yes, I’m whining, I’m whining.

Hey, remember the post the other day when I said I was easy to please? Yeah, so fuck that (stomping foot) I want my mat!

Leave a Reply

