Real life

Mother and Daughter… not a Hallmark moment

Just another day at Casa de waw

K: when you are going to get another boyfriend or girlfriend?

waw: what do you mean?

K: I mean when are you go-ing to get a-noth-er boy-friend or girl-friend?

waw: speaking slower doesn’t really clarify… do you even know who I’m seeing right now?

K: I know about one… is there another?

waw: If you know about one, why do you think I need another right now? It isn’t mandatory, y’know

K: I just thought it would be cool to add a boyfriend and maybe a girlfriend… preferably rich ones

waw: what? you’re pimping me out now?

K:  no, you don’t have to have sex with them, just get some of their money

waw: who are you? who raised you?

K: you did

waw: I hope you’re joking, otherwise I failed you miserably. If that’s what you are interested in, why don’t you go find yourself a rich boyfriend or girlfriend?

K: I don’t want to disappoint you, but I’m straight

waw: then find a rich boyfriend

K: that  sounds like too much work, I’d rather you do it

Leave a Reply

