Fantasies / Music / Real life

You, you got that something

you floated into a fantasy today and lingered there as i touched myself

my fingers were your fingers… my fingers became your tongue

He watched as you got me off and off and off

later, when i was having dinner with friends, it came back to me… when the waiter touched my shoulder… just there

and i smiled… remembering that your hand was there not so long ago

i should tell Him what you did to me in your phantom visit

ain’t fantasy grand?

and now, this song is stuck in my head

Leave a Reply

