Music / Real life

Some say the world will end in fire

Cost of admission to the club $20

Two waters $2

Glo-bracelets $1

Finding your limit: Priceless

i’ve been knocking some things of the old bucket list here of late. Figging, for instance.

i like it.

Caning (not just a few playfully placed lines… but a systematic session) is also a like, though i imagine that i’ll not indulge that particular itch with frequency. i am two weeks out  from my figging & caning session with M and there are two small trace bruises still remaining. He annihilated my ass.  Evidence of this can be found on my fet pics. (He is a bad bad man… giggle).  Will i go there again with Him? i think i probably will – i’d like that. Will i do it next time i see Him? Uh, no… smile.

i pushed my limits that night with Mi wanted to push them… to see what happened if i took a step over the edge from the wow-that-hurts-but-makes-me-hot to

i

can’t

take

another

stroke

Ah, but it still made me hot!  i am glad that i could safely step over that edge with M, who has a great energy and sense of humor… and a good idea of where His sub is in the scene. He has since firecupped me (continue to love that) and given me a nice taste of the fire bat and fire cane as well. All of this… so much fun. All of it enjoyed with safety and sanity (hm… M? sane? jury is out!).

Thanks, M.

Jimi Hendrix’s Fire

Fire and Ice (Robert Frost)

Some say the world will end in fire,
Some say in ice.
From what I’ve tasted of desire
I hold with those who favor fire.
But if it had to perish twice,
I think I know enough of hate
To say that for destruction ice
Is also great
And would suffice.

Leave a Reply

