Music / Real life

my dear… slut

i love the way your mouth works

wrapping around words i’ve never heard and explaining things i don’t understand

delivering commands as easily as it whispers sweet nothings

saying  my dear  one minute

calling me  slut  the next

i delight in its wanderlust… the way it travels

meeting my mouth in unexpected moments

brushing against my cheek

grazing my neck

devouring my breast

visiting faraway lands

i love that nomadic mouth of yours

 

Twist by Goldfrapp

Leave a Reply

