Music / Real life

i’m willing to fall

The soundtrack of my life this morning (i’ve posted this song before but it’s hauntingly beautiful to me this morning)

k.d.Lang (Hush Sweet Lover)

Hush sweet lover, hush, and gently hold me in your trust
Lay down your walls, let me love you with lust
Hush sweet lover, hush, and gently fold me in your touch
I beg of you hush, lover hush
Fall sweet lover, fall
Fall, giving me all – all you can give
Lover please give me all
Hush sweet lover, hush, and gently sway this waking crush
Soothe my desire and my wanting you so
Hush sweet lover, hush, and gently stay within our trust
I beg of you hush,lover hush
Fall sweet lover, fall
Fall, giving me all – all you can give
Lover please give me all
I’m willing to fall
I’ll give you my all – all I can give
I’ll give my all
Hush sweet lover, hush, and gently hold me in your trust
Lay down your walls, let me love you with lust
Hush sweet lover, hush, and gently fold me in your touch
I beg of you hush, lover hush
Hush sweet lover, hush, and gently fold me in your touch
I beg of you hush, lover
I beg of your hush, lover
I’m begging you hush, lover hush

Leave a Reply

