Fantasies / Music / Real life

the wind going wild in the trees

i conjure tonight…

black wife-beater and worn blue jeans

i hear the metal buckle

a belt slips loop after loop in quick succession until it gently snaps

air escapes my lungs

cheeks flush

bitch

mouth takes mouth

a soft mane tickles my face before being gathered into a ponytail

candlelight licks at the shadows of the room

teeth at shoulders

forcing me onto my belly

blade at spine

leather kisses my back

skin on skin

growls commanding me to orgasm

bitch…

catching sight of my eyes as i catch her wrist

going limp and moaning beneath me

writhing up the mattress at the tips of my fingers

as i dive into moist tendrils of hair thick with the scent of her

cum for me

bitch…

Leave a Reply

