Music / Real life

nothing like being seen by the one you love

13because she tilts her head to the side when she watches me

because her thighs are so warm and soft … my hands melt into them

because she has a gentle heart when it comes to creatures with wonderful imperfections

because her hair products remind me of coconut and vanilla

because she missed me when she was away and was unafraid to tell me so

but mostly… because she didn’t put on her tennis shoes and go for a run

… and she could have

Leave a Reply

